gospelwhe.blogg.se

Tradewinds 2
Tradewinds 2









Tradewinds 2

Moneylenders will loan triple the maximum amount, but the interest rate is doubled. )Ĭan someone be kind enough to trade "Tradewinds Classic Bundle" and Tradewinds Caravans Bundle" with me please? It's unavaible over here on my local storefront.Increased borrowing at a higher interest rate. And may be request someone to "Trade the Winds" with me. So I guess I read more 'bout rules/guidelines of this system. I just read the Community T&C and Posting Guidlines and realised I shouldn't have used a certain quote for emphasizing my point. When I vaguely calculated how much I spent on Gaming software number reached 150 000+ INR.

Tradewinds 2

Plus there are 10+ PS3 copies on in addition to PC/MAC. So why waste resources on somthing that I may or may not use.Īs for the dupes/extra copies I made this list in 2015 to remind me not to buy certain titles. Base games.Īnother reason is I don't game much these days.0.5 hrs is my 2 weeks time on steam says for itself. 1300 is my hardlimit for Mustplay Core/Base games and 1000 is for So,so/Avg. But I choose not to pay more than 1300 INR for any PS3 games without extras like Expansions/DLC etc. For an exmple GTA 5 PS3 is Retailed 3000 INR and 2000 INR if discounted.

Tradewinds 2

Thats it.Įxchange rates don't matter but Value to Price or Utility to Cost ratio matters for me. I played 1 hr trials long time back and I loved it. So there is no longer any legal way to get a version that has both.ĪTM I don't have any Tradewinds games licensed or otherwise. The only remaining legal way to get that is through a hardcopy of Tradewinds Legends that claims to include extra content, which presumably refers to this.Įdit: Turns out the developers decided to be sadistic and went out of their way to remove one of Unlikely Heroes' two scenarios just for the hardcopy version. I think it was only sold on Sandlot's own site. It should be noted that the third game had an expansion pack called Tradewinds Legends Unlikely Heroes though which has since been completely discontinued. Is the USD exchange rate in India really that bad? The prices still aren't outrageously high by any means. Still, I don't see why you'd have to resort to piracy for such a reason.

Tradewinds 2

offers them for $6.99 each, but to my knowledge, they don't use any kind of client like Steam, Big Fish Games and WildTangent do, so I don't think you can play the games you buy there on more than one PC. I suppose $9.99 is a bit high for such old games.











Tradewinds 2